Jeebus Does Not Approve of This Shirt. “Hockey Jeebus” Does.

cupshirt1

cupshirt2

(Courtesy of www.ThePensBlog.com, Designed by Steven S.)

The folks over at ThePensBlog have issued their own shirt to commemorate their Stanley Cup win this year.

First, let me just say that it’s a pretty neat looking shirt. I like the concept.

But holy hell is it funny to see it say “Satan” on there. I know, I know: it’s “Shuh-Tan.” But a spade is a spade in my book, and when I see it, all I can do is giggle. Kinda like when Satan had the Yahoo! fantasy ID number of 666 this season.

C’mon, I gotta find humor somewhere, right?

Wait a second…

Which one do they mean?

Leave a comment

Filed under If you didn't know now you know

Leave a Reply

